How do I delete a connected service from MoneyBrilliant?

 

You can delete your connected services from MoneyBrilliant at any time. But be warned, deleting a connected service deletes and permanently removes from MoneyBrilliant any individual accounts and any financial data that were previous retrieved from this connected service.

You may wish to delete a connected service where your financial institution experienced a connection error during the account connection processes or if you no longer wish to use the data from the financial institution you have connected.

To delete a connected service, go to Settings and then Connected Services.

If you are on mobile, select the financial institution connection you wish to delete, and then select the Delete service option, located at the bottom of the screen.

If you are using the website, select the bin icon, located to the right of the financial institution connection you wish to delete.

manageconnectedservices

delete_site